Entertainment NewsIndia NewsLifestyle News

Aishwarya Gawande crowned as the winner of Miss Fabb Nagpur 2018

Nagpur witnessed a glamours evening to remember forever. The grand finale of India’s most prestigious beauty pageant Miss Fabb Nagpur on 9th December, 2018 was a treat for the eyes. With over 1000+ audience members Glocal Square Nagpur was filled to the brim. The audience present in huge numbers had started queuing up for the event right from afternoon.
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018
The venue Glocal Square at Nagpur adorned like no less than a beauty queen glittering in glory. This was one day and one opportunity Nagpur was waiting for months. Embodied in the same ethos of Local Talent with a Global Platform, Glocal Square and Miss Fabb was all set to create magic on stage. Glocal Square turned into an empire of Glamour on 9th December 2018.
Miss Fabb is organized by Qnox advertising (Vaishali Varma & Yash Bhuptani) a Mumbai based company. With runaway successes in Mumbai, Pune, Surat, Ahmedabad and other cities, Miss Fabb turned their eyes on Nagpur to scout for talent and beauty. The response was beyond imagination and the orange city Nagpur wowed all.
The show divided in 3 rounds of each category Miss/Mrs and Mr as the name implies. This was the day the contestants were waiting for. They were all set to put their best foot forward. It was no easy task for the jury to select just 3 winners from each category . Talking about the jury, the show had an impressive lineup of jury members including:
– Mr Kranti Shanbhag (renowned movie producer and investor)
– Mr Roshan Oswal (CEO Bright Media)
– Dr Richa Jain (leading cosmetologist)
– Mr Sanjay Tiwari (senior editor Navbharat)
– Mrs. Preeti Agarwal (Mrs India QOS)
– Archana Chandele (leading and establishished model)
– Mrs. Shilpa Agarwal (Mrs Universe Lovely)
Mr Kranti Shanbhag , Mr Roshan Oswal , Dr Richa Jain , Mr Sanjay Tiwari , Mrs. Preeti Agarwal, Archana Chandele , Mrs. Shilpa Agarwal
The show commenced with the first round of introductions, wherein the contestants from each category introduced themselves to the elite jury members. The beauties and the handsome hunks were slaying it on stage. Each contestant looked every bit sensational in attire provided by the established fashion brand Pantaloons.
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018
The show was hosted by the renowned anchor Chirag Vithlani who entertained the audience with his wit and humour and also interacted with the crowd.
anchor Chirag Vithlani
Amongst cheer, applaud and anticipation, the show progressed and the shortlisted contestants from the first round walked the ramp looking absolutely alluring wearing exclusive collection by Pantaloons and the Mrs looking stunning in designer Kurtis by 18 Fire.
The applauds thundering, the hooting, cheering and anticipation at an all time high and the contestants knew that the last round is about to begin in a while and only a select few impending towards being crowned as Miss, Mrs and Mr Fabb Nagpur.
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018
The jury members had a huge task at hand as each and every contestant so well groomed and polished on stage looking as if they own the stage.
With all fanfare, the finale round of this grand finale here in Nagpur was here and the finalist contestants from Miss were called upon stage. The Miss contestants looked exceptionally gorgeous in exclusive designer attire by well know fashion designer Payal Gumber. The contestants were asked questions by the jury members and the Miss Fabb contestants answered flawlessly and with wit and an amazing emotional quotient.
Next in line were the shortlisted Mrs contestants. They also faced questions from jury members and wowed everyone with they knowledge and answers. They looked mighty appealing in designer gowns by Passion Wear (of Madhubala Singh).
Then was the turn of the handsome hunks of Nagpur. They too face some witty questions from the jury members and answered with elan. The dudes looked dapper in formal attire by Pantaloons.
The final round concluded and then the tensions were soaring high as to who will be crowned the winners of Miss Fabb.
And then then moment that all were waiting for arrived and the crowning began amongst great fanfare and cheering. The winners were as follows:
Miss Winner – Miss Aishwarya Gawande
Miss 1st runner up – Miss Sneha Dumbhare
Miss 2nd Runner up – Miss Alvina Sheikh
Miss Winner – Miss Aishwarya Gawande,
,Miss 1st runner up – Miss Sneha Dumbhare,
,Miss 2nd Runner up – Miss Alvina Sheikh
Mrs winner – Mrs Priyanka Jadhao
Mrs 1st runner up – Dr. Priyanka Rathod
Mrs 2nd runner up tie between Sonali Arora and Apeksha Katare
Mrs winner – Mrs Priyanka Jadhao,
Mrs 1st runner up – Dr. Priyanka Rathod,
Mrs 2nd runner up tie between Sonali Arora and Apeksha Katare
Mr Winner – Nilesh Sahu
Mr 1st runner up – Rakesh Mahajan
Mr 2nd runner up – Rushikesh Wayal
Mr Winner – Nilesh Sahu, 
Mr 1st runner up – Rakesh Mahajan
Mr, 2nd runner up – Rushikesh Wayal
miss fabb, mr fabb, mrs fabb nagpur finale 2018 winners
These winners will get direct entry to the National level Miss Fabb finals.
The electrifying show ended with congratulation from all over for the winners and celebration and a photo session with the press and the photography team. The entire venue was filled with celebrations all over a scene not to be missed.
Show More
Back to top button